SLOWLY BUT STEADY

Dear readers,

The first few weeks of my new blog have passed and today I have spent some hours to dive into the technicalities. Not my favorite pastime, but once you have got the hang of it there is so much to discover.

I must say that running a blog costs a great amount of time and also to write in English (not my mother tongue) is sometimes more difficult as I thought, especially if you are tired or if you want to explain complicated things and you feel what you have written isn’t completely the way you want it.  But it is great practice.

Perfection is not achievable and it is not my goal, although perfectionism is a pitfall I have to be aware of. So along the way I will make some changes in content and appearance of my blog. To let it develop organically, so to say.  I hope you keep enjoying it.

M

 

Leave a Reply

